Navigation Menu+

Rate MD

World-renowned urology micro-surgeon – Dr. Emanuel Friedman’s Ratings at Rate MD – A doctor you can trust

Top Rated Doctors – Urology – Reversing a Vasectomy Ratings and Reviews with High Success Rates!

Below you will find a few comments from patients who have come to Dr. Friedman for urology matters. MetroWest Urology is a specialty that deals with diseases and issues with the male and female urinary tract, and the male reproductive organs. Please get to know us by reading what our patients have to say! If you have visited us before, we hope that you will share your thoughts, too!

 

“Successful procedure. Helpful, pleasant staff. Vasectomy reversal. Wife pregnant only 4 months later!”

Submitted Sept. 15, 2015

“Excellent experience and after a vasectomy nine years ago wife became pregnant six weeks after my reversal. We thank you for everything.”

 

Submitted Aug. 30, 2015

“I would like to rate Doctor Friedman as a top urologist in mass”

Submitted Aug. 26, 2015

“I spent a lot of time researching doctors for a vasectomy reversal and ultimately choose to travel to Dr. Friedman for my procedure. Dr. Friedman’s approach, completeness, and length of experience were major factors in my decision. Everything went as expected and I was very pleased I choose Dr. Friedman. I strongly recommend talking with Dr. Friedman if life has changed and you’re interested in a vasectomy reversal.”

Submitted Aug. 26, 2015

“I was extremely pleased with the level of service and care received from Dr. Friedman and staff. Their ability to explain the process, as well as ease my concerns about pain management, aftercare, etc. made the experience so much easier. Dr Friedman and his team understand the “people” element of the process. I did not feel like just another patient…….”

Submitted Aug. 25, 2015

“Just one visit with Dr. Friedman and you will understand why he is the best. Unlike my previous Urologists doctor Friedman took the time to explain everything. After the procedure I could always get to him when I thought something was going wrong and he set my mind at ease. My reversal was more complicated because Dr. Friedman corrected issues with my previous vasectomy that had left me with a dull pain for two years, 6 month later I feel great. The office staff are also professional. The Dr. and his operating nurse are like a well oiled machine and they made me feel comfortable I was able to sleep during the procedure. I can’t be more any more happier.”

Submitted Aug. 14, 2015

“The professionalism of Dr. Friedman and his staff was unprecedented! Six weeks after surgery we were pregnant with a beautiful baby girl! Couldn’t be happier and more grateful to Dr. Friedman and his staff for their exceptional service and care :)”

Submitted Dec. 14, 2014

“Can’t say enough wonderful things. This practice and Dr. Freidman are truly amazing! Pregnant 6 weeks after surgery :)

Submitted Dec. 14, 2014

“Dr Emanuel Freidman gave us the greatest gift, 2 beautiful healthy Boys. My 36 year old husband had his 6 year vasectomy reversed with no troubles or complications. We concieved 8 weeks after the vasectomy reversal was done. My husbands healing was quick and painless. His staff is comforting and professional. Our family recommend him highly to anyone looking to have this procedure done!”

Submitted Dec. 10, 2014

“Emanuel gave us a Very thorough explanation of what he was doing and also staff was great.. I would recommend Dr.Friedman to anyone he’s great at what he does. I have proof 2kids within 2 years ☺  “

Submitted Dec. 10, 2014

Share Your Story

 

We are the Greater Boston Area Vasectomy Reversal Specialists. Our patients come from New England, New York, New Jersey, Virginia and Pennsylvania. Dr. Friedman, MD FACS serves the USA, Europe & Brazil.